Secret Apps Photo Vault

Secret Apps Photo Vault

By Mobile Bros

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-01-07
  • Current Version: 3.3.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 31.09 MB
  • Developer: Mobile Bros
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 4,873 Ratings

Description

***** The Most Comprehensive Privacy App in the App Store ***** Secret Apps is like a wall safe for the private data you have stored on your iOS device: Photos, videos, notes, passwords and contacts. It's password-protected, and it'll snap photos of anyone trying to pry inside. What you consider to be your private info worthy of such security is up to you, but whatever it is, Secret Apps will keep it locked up. FEATURES * Universal app - Buy once, install on iPhone, iPod touch and iPad * Security - PIN or pattern lock - Touch ID authentication - Supports decoy mode - Badge alerts tell you about break-in attempts - Any access attempt is secretly captured by the front facing camera - Full security log shows break-in attempts and a picture of the intruder - Private web browser * Photo vault - Fast and intuitive photo viewer - Support multiple albums - Import photo or video from Photo Album - Take private photo or video from within the app - Slide show feature * Secure notes * Secret contacts If you have any question or feedback contact us at support@mobilebros.us Pro Subscription Info 1 month subscription: $2.99 1 year subscription: $19.99 With the Secret Apps Pro subscription you can save all the files stored in the secret folder on the cloud so that you can restore your private content in the case your phone is stolen or lost. Pro Subscription Features: - No limit in the number of files you can store - Cloud backup of your folder - Reports to check if someone tried to access your private folder For the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service of the app visit: http://mobilebros.us/privacy.html or http://mobilebros.us/tos.html Note that: - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Don’t uninstall

    1
    By Mishalim
    If you have the app and it starts messing up like crashing, then you shouldn’t uninstall. I did and reinstalled and now I have to pay before I can even access my personal files, there is no way to get into the app without paying
  • Don't buy

    1
    By Screwed over &over
    They deleted my notes ,and now want money👎
  • Trash

    1
    By Brandon24201isepic
    APP isn’t free, so before you download getting excited thinking it’s free, nope. Sadly like all company’s are getting, this app is the type where you gotta buy a stupid subscription. Hopefully the devs rot in hell :)
  • Greedy

    1
    By Celestre911
    Latest update secretly reduced total pics allowed to be saved before directing (forcing) you to subscribe to their premium cloud service. They have been greedy before and did a similar act where the original version was better than the updated one, where they took away features in the update. The developers are always trying to squeek more cash out of it’s customers... Looking elsewhere, last straw for me.
  • Never use this app

    1
    By Yonigder
    Never ever use this I lost all my picture from almost 10 years no COUSTMER service you will never able to reach anyone
  • Looked promising

    1
    By Red-Winger
    I was disappointed. You can only save 20 files and it doesn’t matter whether they’re photos, passwords etc. Once you hit that 20 mark you're then prompted to pay a subscription fee of 2.99 a month. I wouldn’t have minded paying a one time fee but I’m not interested in a monthly subscription.
  • This isn’t the first, save your money.

    1
    By Mino~player
    This is not the first time this company (Mobile Bros) has had this app. In fact the first one before this was exactly the same. All they did was have the same thing here previously, it worked well for awhile then they gave it a update that went straight for your wallet. Since then, they got a ton of well deserved bad reviews, they deleted that version off the App Store, effectively shafting everyone who used it, then uploaded this older version with minor changes. Because of their overwhelming lack of care for the customer buying their previous app, I’m (along with others) permanently locked out of many precious photos and information I thought would be at least safe on their app as it promised. Unless you enjoy this treatment, I would advise against using this app. It’s simply not worth your time.
  • Mal soporte

    1
    By Javierdefreitas
    No dan soporte de la aplicación. Where is My apps? I need recover photos and you doesn’t update the app for Ios11
  • I’ve been robbed

    1
    By Jeseml
    It says the subscription wouldn’t start for a free days so I can just check out the app but my credit card was charged already? Let’s fine that.
  • Bait & switch

    1
    By jwhiz71
    You can only save a very limited number of items (20) before you are prompted to upgrade at a cost of $3/month. Each individual file, note, or photo within all folders counts toward the 20-file maximum. I’d consider buying this for a one-time charge but not for an auto-renewing subscription fee since I have no use for the included remote backup feature. Very bad business model.

keyboard_arrow_up